Kearney/Central Nebraska

This office serves the counties of: Hooker, Thomas, Blaine, Loup, Garfield, Wheeler, McPherson, Logan, Custer, Valley, Greeley, Lincoln, Sherman, Howard, Dawson, Buffalo, Hall, Merrick, Hamilton, Hayes, Frontier, Gosper, Phelps, Kearney, Adams, Clay, Hitchcock, Red Willow, Furnas, Harlan, Franklin, Webster, Brown, Rock, and Nuckolls in Nebraska.

Office Hours:
Monday – Thursday, 8:30am-5:00pm
Friday, 9:00am-3:00pm

Mailing Address:
PO Box 2378
Kearney, NE 68848
Street Address:
2121 B Ave, Suite 2
Kearney, NE 68847
Telephone: 308-338-0527
Fax: 308-338-0601
Email Us!

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)


    Your Message