Omaha/Southwest Iowa

This office serves the counties of: Douglas, Sarpy, and Washington in Nebraska, and Crawford, Carroll, Harrison, Shelby, Audubon, Guthrie, Pottawattamie, Cass, Adair, Madison, Mills, Montgomery, Adams, Union, Clarke, Lucas, Fremont, Page, Taylor, Ringgold, Decatur, and Wayne in Iowa.

Office Hours:
Monday – Thursday, 8:30am-5:00pm
Friday, 9:00am-3:00pm

Mailing Address:
250 S 77th St. Suite A
Omaha, NE 68114
Street Address:
250 S. 77th St. Suite A
Omaha, NE 68114
Telephone: 402-552-9260
Fax: 402-552-9258